audio BLESS THIS MORNING

by jon

O, face of morning come and purify my home
Refine the temple within me
Oh, shelter by my God
I long for You alone
Come once again in mystery

You satisfy my aching heart
I need to be wherever You are
Sovereign God, You’re all I need
Lord, I’m alive
Come meet with me

The dwelling of Your words shall live within my bones
Still will You lead with every step
No other yearning holds the power to make me whole
And depths of truth with every breath

 

CC Background ~ Sky with clouds. Relaxing background.by FREEMEDIABANK
Leave a Reply

